Welcome to my blog

Hi! My name is Erin. I’m from Canada.

Before posting my first product review, I thought I’d share a little about myself, and the reason for creating this blog.

This is me:

PROFILE

I’m a 2o year-old student, aspiring to become a social worker. My interests include makeup, fashion and reading.

I plan to share makeup product reviews, and some general lifestyle posts. (My lipstick collection is continuing to grow. I’m excited to share the new additions with you all.)

Time for some interesting facts about me:

  1. I currently own 10 different tubes of lipstick. (Update: Just checked my purse, and I, in fact, own 12 tubes of lipstick.)
  2. I can’t ice-skate.
  3. Baking is one of my favorite hobbies.
  4. As much as I try resisting, I can’t pass up a trip to Sephora while I’m in a mall.
  5. Starbucks is my version of a drug. (What can I say, I love my lattes!)

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Welcome to my blog

Leave a Reply

