Uncategorized

Summer Favorites 


Hi everyone! Today I’m sharing some of my favourite summer pieces in my wardrobe.

Nicole Miller casual dress:

I purchased this dress from a T.J. Maxx store in Orlando. After wearing the dress twice, I knew it would become a staple in my summer wardrobe. The v-neck design and cotton material make the dress light. This is a comfortable dress, and it is perfect for warm, breezy summer days. This dress falls below the knee, but is not long enough to be a maxi dress, allowing for movement when worn. I like to wear it as is, or dress it up with a bold lip and jewellery!



Forever 21 top:

This pink cropped top is a versatile piece of clothing I recently added to my wardrobe. The fabric is light. The top falls just below the belly-button. It can be worn with shorts, skirts, leggings, or even jeans! (I, personally, prefer it with a pair of leggings or a skirt). This top is available for under $15 from Forever 21’s official website.


Forever 21 necklace:

This necklace is gorgeous! The gold necklace with its leaf pattern adds sparkle to any top or dress, and can be easily worn with either high-or-low necked tops! It retails for less than $13 on Forever 21’s website.



OPI bikini

After endless searching, I finally found a bikini that not only fit my tiny frame, but also had adequate padding. This bikini delivered on both of those aspects, and it has a pretty print. (Score!) The biggest surprise about this bikini was that I purchased it from Wal-Mart! The fabric is durable – ideal for hot summer days. I purchased this bikini while in Florida for $8 per piece.

 

 

BLOG SIGNATURE

Leave a Reply

