Uncategorized

Fall Favourites 


With fall almost behind us, I thought I’d share products I’ve loved this season.
Makeup 

  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Eyeshadow Palette

This palette contains a combination of warm shadows to transition your makeup into fall. The combination of reds/pinks, oranges, and browns are a perfect addition to any outfit. The shadows allow you to add a touch of colour to your makeup. These shadows remind me of the shades captured in crisp leaves.

  • Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Lolita 

Lolita matches well with any scarf, or boot colour. The chestnut tone of the lipstick is great for the fall season. The lipstick lasts through crisp, chilly days. Chestnut and brown lipsticks are popular options for Fall 2016.


First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream 

Cooler weather often causes my skin to begin drying out. First Aid Beauty’s Ultra Repair Cream contains skin-soothing ingredients. These ingredients help replenish moisture lost in the cool air. I like that this formula is non-greasy, and blends into my skin without leaving residue. It’s been one of my skin saviours this season!


Fashion 

  • Aldo Leather Boots 

I live in my leather boots during the fall. The chestnut colour allows me to accessorize the boots with casual or dressy outfits. With the changing weather, these boots are perfect protectants against rain, cold, and dampness.

  • Infinity Scarves 

Infinity scarves are a staple in my fall collection. I wear them as both a fashion accessory, and as a method of warmth. The knit material of my scarves accessorize well with cardigans, dresses, and coats. I often coordinate my lipstick colour with my scarf colour.

  • Garage Cardigan 

Knit cardigans are a go-to accessory during the fall. These cardigans come in chic and cozy designs, and pair well with a variety of footwear and pants. The knit material in this cardigan keeps me cozy during cool weather.

5 thoughts on “Fall Favourites ”

Leave a Reply

