Adore Me Collaboration || What’s Your Fall Look?



I write this post in collaboration with Adore Me. Adore Me is a New York-based company that sells affordable lingerie. This post features a peek into how I adapted my summer palette to accommodate Fall trends.

As the temperature drops, I adapt my makeup routine. Moisturizer becomes a staple in my makeup kit to combat harsh, drier weather. I often pair a subtle smoky eye with a bold lip. I wear black mascara year-round, but intensify it during the fall by applying an extra coat to my lashes. I swap bright lip colors in favour of berry, dark red, and mauve lipstick shades. I prefer lipsticks with a matte-finish during the fall and winter months. I exfoliate my lips more often to accommodate the matte finish.

Products Used

Clinique Dramatically Different Daily Moisturizing Lotion

Smashbox Photo Finish Primer

Kat Von D Lock-It Foundation

Mary Kay concealer

M.A.C. Prep+Prime Transparent Finishing Powder

Smashbox Always Sharp Kohl Liner

Urban Decay Cosmetics Naked Smoky eyeshadow palette

Benefit Cosmetics Ka-Brow

Smashbox Full-Exposure Mascara

Kat Von D Everlasting liquid lipstick

Makeup is one step in creating your perfect Fall look. AdoreMe makes it easy to find your favourite lace panties and sleepwear.  The company offers a range of colour options and styles. Adore Me currently your first set for $19.95, plus free shipping and exchanges. To stay updated and inspired, AdoreMe is also on Instagram!

One thought on “Adore Me Collaboration || What’s Your Fall Look?

Leave a Reply

