My 2017 Resolutions Guide

Happy New Year, everyone! Welcome to 2017.

I decided to share insight into my resolutions this year, and the steps I plan to take in  to keep them. Like many of you, the resolutions I make in January fall to the wayside within a month or two. I’m determined to change that this year. I devoted time over the holiday to compose a list of my resolutions, and outlined methods to stick to them.

1. Take care of my body 

This resolution is crucial to keep. The busier I become, healthy eating and caring for myself minimizes. I plan to start the year with a healthier diet, and the goal to eat more.  I plan to regulate my sleep schedule and engage in more self-care to supplement this.

2. Refine my skincare routine 

I often omit steps from my skincare routine in the interest of time. I hope to refine my routine to include the basic steps. I’ve determined the products that work for my skin. My goal in the new year is to organize these products into a sequence that works to control my breakouts.

3. Stay completely organized

My Kate Spade planner will help immensely with this resolution. I bought it specific for the task of remaining organized throughout the year. I function best when all my to-do’s are written on paper. I’m committed to using the planner for this purpose, and to stay consistent throughout the year.

What are some of your resolutions for 2017? Are you worried about not following through with specific resolutions?


 

One thought on “My 2017 Resolutions Guide

Leave a Reply

