Product Reviews

REVIEW: Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer 

Hello, lovelies!

Anybody who knows me will know that I’m Casper-pale, especially during the winter. I often brighten my complexion with highlight powder, blush, or bronzer. I received Benefit’s Hoola Bronzer as a Christmas present. I’ve used it regularly to enhance my complexion.

The Packaging 

The bronzer is in compact-style package. One side of the container holds the bronzer palette. A small brush fits into the top side of the container. The package design features bamboo and a deep pink colour.


The Bronzer 

The Hoola bronzer is available in a single colour. The product is matte, and pigmented. The pigmentation of the bronzer is strong. If you have paler skin, like me, I suggest blotting the brush on a tissue after dipping it into the container. This lets you build the colour, and tap off any excess. The colour is soft, and adds a bronzed, golden colour to the skin.


Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Matte Bronzer retails for $36 from Sephora.

6 thoughts on “REVIEW: Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer ”

  1. I got a mini size of this on Black Friday! I haven’t been using it much lately because my skin is really dry from the winter and matte powders don’t work for me right now. But it feels so creamy and pigmented I definitely plan to give it good use in the summer.

    Like

  2. I needed a bronzer and went for this as it comes in travel size (I don’t wear makeup everyday) also was wanting a matte bronzer bcz I have a ton of shimmery highlighters… yay hoola ✨

    Like

Leave a Reply

