Product Reviews

Fresh Beauty Vitamin Nectar Vibrancy-Boosting Face Mask 

Hello, lovelies!

I deemed 2017 as the year of the face mask. To give my skin a refresh, I decided to test different face mask products. I received a sample jar of this mask with purchase at Sephora, and was eager to try it. This is the first product I’ve tried from Fresh. The mask is composed of a vitamin fruit complex (and smells like citrus fruits!)

The Packaging 

The product is packed into a heavy glass jar. I like the removable insert that sits on top of the product, it keeps the mask fresher. One issue I encountered with this packaging is the cover. It takes some twisting and turning to remove, which is not a quick process once hands are wet. The size is ideal. At 100 ml, this is a lot of product.

The Mask 

Once the jar is opened, you are greeted with a refreshing citrus scent. The mask itself is textured like a gel. I initially thought this to be a thick texture. Once applied to the face and mixed with water, the mask thins. It contains crystals of citrus fruit, which do not irritate the skin. It is light orange in colour. After the first use, I noticed my skin felt softer. My skin appeared more radiant and bright.

How to use the mask 

Apply the mask to clean, damp skin. I rub it into my skin in a circular motion. Let the mask sit for 10 minutes and rinse with warm water. I use this mask 1-2 times per week.

I enjoy refreshing my skin with Fresh Beauty’s Vitamin Nectar Vibrancy-Boost face mask. The process of using the mask is not complex, and it is a quick addition to my weekly beauty routine. (Plus, the citrus scent is heavenly!)

This mask retails for $80 at Sephora. It is also available in a sample-size.

Have you tried any Fresh Beauty products before?

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_363_C06B768C89A4C626DBC79EDF2FF28823

 

1 thought on “Fresh Beauty Vitamin Nectar Vibrancy-Boosting Face Mask ”

  1. This was such a great review! I’m definitely looking for more face masks to try as mooing to London has been so harsh on my skin – but this has been so helpful especially because I had never heard of this product before! thanks so much 🙂 xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

