Get the Look with Erin Angela: A Soft Spring Makeup Tutorial That Is Achievable in Less Than 15 Minutes

Hello, lovelies!

Today I want to share a tutorial of a makeup look I featured on my Instagram last week.

FACE

After cleansing and moisturizing, I applied Benefit Cosmetics the Porefessional Face Primer to my imperfections. I used Kat Von D Lock-It Foundation as a base. I concealed with Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer. I apply this concealer to my t-zone and underneath my eyes, in a triangle. I completed my face with NARS blush on my cheekbones and Anastasia Beverly Hills x Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit on the high points of my face to highlight. (143 on my cheekbone and bridge of nose.)

EYES

I started by shaping my eyebrows and filling them with Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz. I primed my eyelids with Too Faced Shadow Insurance. I used my Modern Renaissance palette to perfect my eyeshadow: Vermeer all-over the lid, covered with a mix of Buon Fresco and Love Letter. I dotted Venetian Red on the centre of each lid. To finish my eye makeup, I applied Kat Von D Tattoo Liner and Lancome mascara.

LIPS 

I swiped on a lip balm before applying Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in Backstage Bambi.


 

4 thoughts on “Get the Look with Erin Angela: A Soft Spring Makeup Tutorial That Is Achievable in Less Than 15 Minutes

Leave a Reply

