Product Reviews

REVIEW: Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara 


Hello, lovelies! 

I rotate through my mascaras with each season, favoring waterproof in the summer. Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara is multi-functional – it is waterproof, volumizing, and lengthens. I initially bought a sample of this mascara from my local drugstore. I later purchased the full-sized tube at Sephora.

The Packaging 

The mascara tube is a classic black, with the Smashbox logo engraved on it. The wand is triangular with fluffy fibers. This shape helps add volume and length. 

The Mascara

I adore the mascara formula. It does not crumble or flake on my lashes. The mascara adds volume with a single swipe. 

The Colour 

I own the colour “Jet Black”. The mascara appears glossy black in the tube. When I apply it to my lashes, it dries to a bold, matte finish. 
Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara retails at Sephora for $23. 

3 thoughts on “REVIEW: Smashbox Full Exposure Mascara ”

Leave a Reply

